People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, Individuals who live in big cities face numerous obstacle in their daily lives. Some think that the ministry should make a regulation for the movement of the citizens to smaller regions but in my perspective, the authority can do other solutions such as making projects together to bond the societies and making a strict rule for a better life. First of all, it can be accepted that the community in megacities often have issue such as psychological trouble because the individuals rarely communicate with their surroundings. The society tend to be more individual than the citizens who have been living in the village. As an example, it can be seen when there is a person who can not pay school fees. The population will not ask an aid to their environment and they prefer to utilize Shoppe Pay Later, credit or other online platforms to gain funding. In this problem, the ministry can make programmes to strengthen their bond and enhance social caring such as having festival, or a simple activity such as jogging together on Sunday morning. Second, the city’s societies usually have trouble with their health because of the crowded conditions in the streets that cause more air pollution. Actually, this pollution can be tackled by the government. For instance, the authority can make strict regulations such as prohibiting public from using private transportation. Societies should use public transportation to go anywhere or it will be greater when there is a “ carcar-free day” on Sunday or Monday. To sum up, it is right that the citizens who have been living in the city often have diverse issue such as psychological and environmental problems. However, these complication can be reduced by making projects that can gather all population and making new strict rules for better environmental conditions.