Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

In modern conditions, developing countries try to become live better life in their own country. Haven, some attempts more successful and five opportunities for their citizens to goverament governments need difterent type of help such as financial and practical aid from international organizations. Some individual think that it is useless sponsoring poor countries and more practical and resultative will be just give some piece of advice. In my essay, I will discuss both type of view. Usually developing states are faced with various types of problems such as corruption and unworking legislation on the way to improve economy. A lot of international organization take the possibility to solve such kind of negative impact on development with financial aid. Firstly, as was mentioned before that type of puzzle - corruption can difficulties when an enormous bunch of money will come regularly and without additional control. For instant, a big amount it global foundation trying to help Ukraine with social, economic, political, and ecological aspects creates grants for supporting people. Unfortunately, nearly 30 per cent of this money was stolen by the government. Then, some states do not need to develop economic aspects, because they faced with social problems. For example, Japan is one of the richest country in Asia, but the Japanese stand up to low rate of birth. In my opinion, in this situation, the helpful way to solve this will be to give valuable advice. On the other hand, living in the dynamic world with long history the best aid is historical past of formation the strong economy state. As, the Estonian legal scholars adopted the Family Code which consists of 70% of the German Civil and Family Act. In this strategic path, Estonia removed the gaps in the legislation. In conclusion, the way that international organizations are choosing depend on the different conditions in which states are growing. But,whatever aid path foundations choose, everyone should have their own result.