In some nations ,they have the option to import food fr all around the glob. To what extent do you think its benefits outweigh the drawbacks?

Many countries bring food from other countries.Some people see that importing goods has many advantages for the nation and others see the opposite.At the rist of the paragraphs I am going to mention the positive and negitive aspects of that topic. Firstly, I am mostly agree that the benefits are more that the disadvantage because importing food from other can led to variety of food in the country. Whereas if they do not get food from other countries that can result in lack of food and few kinds of vegetables and fruits in the country. Furthermore importing food from different countries can also rise the tourists in your country. For example,some people when they travel abroad for a long period they absolutely want to eat the main meal in their country. Therefore if you import food you can get wide range of food types and that can rise the tourism level in the country. On the other hand,bringing food from other country has many disadvantages. For example,if you import food from different country and do not rely on the food from the country you could spend much money on that. Also that can effect negatively on the financial ministry by pulling the money of the country down. In conclusion,many countries import food from other nations and other countries rely on their own food and both sides has negative and positive impacts but in my opinion the benefits from importing goods are more.