Some people think that too much money has been spent looking after and repairing old buildings, so we should knock down old buildings and build modern ones instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While many believe that renovation of old buildings can be costly, others argue that by knocked Change the form of the verb knocking show examples down the old one and rebuilding modern structures is considering to be an appropriate approach. The reasons why I agree with latter statement will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seem sensible for some to believe that renovating can be somewhat cost effective ways and fixing accurate spot. This is possibly because they view that not all ancient buildings are aged as if it deserted. If proper maintenance or re-decoration were encountered, some may still in a good condition and prolong its usage. Take some historical buildings, for example;. However, many opponent of this idea might oppose that they rather create a whole new place than adjusting the interior when they takes safety in to Join the words into show examples consideration. For instance, some buildings looked fragile as if it was going to collaspe sooner or later. In this respect, rebuilding the new one is a proper solution to create well fortified base of the building as well as to creating a limitless design of one's choice. Therefore, I personally argue in favour of remove previous plan and create new one seeing that it offer a desirable ideal plan and conveniently fixing error system. To simply explain, some older version of the building may have a wrong setting of water piping or electrical wiring system which can be hardly maintenance unless rebuilt the whole one. To exemplify, a In summary, although it is undeniable that renovating can beneficial in terms of construction costs I am of the opinion that building a whole construction in order to achieve the dreamed plans.