many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. others believe that there are health benefits of living cities Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is becoming increasingly prevalent for individuals to hold a view that people living in rural areas will have a healthier lifestyle than people who live in urban areas. Incontrast, sceptics belive that there are several health advantages for city inhabitants. This writer argues that having a healthy lifestyle is much more easier when living in countryside because of unpolluted environment and freshfood fresh-food suppliment. It is vital to understand that there are less pollution in rural areas than urban ones. To be more specific, the amount of vehicles' exhausts and factories' emissions in the countryside are not as much as the city's ones due to low population density. As a consequence, the rural areas will have fresher air and help inhabitants to avoid lung diseases. Moreover, the agriculture is more developed in the countryside also agricultural sewages are usually biodegradeble, so those activities will not lead to pollution and provide people a healthy life. However, sceptics believe that urban areas provide citizens better healthcare services. This belief based on the technology innovation in medication, there would be more machines and techniques will be possibly invented to cure illness. Not only that, but the hospital along will medical services are also modernized in order to improve human aminities. This may be true but diseases stem from the harmful lifestyle and pollutants from different sources which usally exist in cities leading to the involvement of various healthcare services. So in the countryside with less pollution will minimize the menace of getting diseases. This is the writers' point of view, it is better to live in rural areas because it provides individuals fresh natural food sources. Explaning further, food in countryside does not contain any subtances to maintain or enhance the food quality. So on, individuals would not be affected by those poisons, chemicals keeping inhabitants away from sickness and give them a healthy life. According to a reasearch in 2015, the health status and lifespan of people live in countryside are higher than the urban citizens due to the quality of food that they consumed throughout their lifes. Thus, decontaminated nature and fresh food suppliments supplies are essential points to be noticable. It should have been demonstrated that it is better to live in countryside in oder to lead a healthy lifestyle