More and more schools allow fast food restaurant to sell their products to their students.Is it a positive or a negative development?

Recently, food consumption for student has been drawing world attention as it will impact the development of future generation. Unfortunately, more schools are allowing their students to consume junk food freely. I firmly believe this is a concerning phenomenon and the arguments will be discussed in this essay. First and foremost, unhealthy nutritions from processed-based meals are arguably dangerous for children. Current studies has been showed that fast food contain more harmful ingredients that lead to serious illness. For instance, in America, children's obesity that caused by daily doze of junk food has been becoming national public health problem. Henceforth, allowing students take bad dietary will cause more severe physical problems. Furthermore, providing more ready-made meal choices in schools will encourage students to spend more money on those unhealthy foods. Consequently, it will increase parent's burden to give more pocket money for their children. Moreover, it also can resulting in the bad financial habit, as children will prefer to spending their money on foods or snack rather than saving up their money. In conclusion, bad dietery from fast food will impact on various problem such as children's health and bad financial problem. Therefore, schools strict dietary regulations is imperative to be addressed for the goodness of children's development.