Art classes,such as painting and drawing,are as importanrt to a child's development as other subjects,so it should be compulsory in high schools.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today modern's era,painting and drawing are art lessons that also play an important role in child's study as other subjects,so students have to learn these subjects in high schools. This writer agrees with this statement and will explain during the essay. It must be understood that art lessons require students to have a good brainstorming skills also like scientific objects. In other words,to learn these subjects,learners need to use the plenty of grey matter and critical thinking a lot too. Due to the fact that these lessons require high creativity,high school's learner can boost their thinking skills and creativity a lot. As a result,learners can learn better and more effective.Taking some high school's students who can play the piano as a example, according to the study last year,it can be seen that they all studied really well at schools and their strenght are about brainstorming skills. Therefore,by their benefits, students need to be forced to learn these subjects at schools. Furthermore,participating in art classes helps high school's students to become more patient.To be more specific, art subjects are quite difficult to study and we need to be patient to learn.Online some subjects,just only applying the fomula to do the exercises,these subjects require students to spend time, efforts and try their best,so they contribute a lot to make the assistance of patience of high school's students. For instance,VTV3 had an interview with some high school's learners and for about 96% of these students said that most patient friends they had met, all were good at art. In conclusion,the writer encourages the policy of putting art lessons as compulsory subjects in high schools. However,all the students need to balance their schedules and must not just focus on any subjects.