Art classes, such as paiting and drawing, are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that student must learn art as a compulsory subject in high schools lead to the development of children. From writer’s perspective, it should be compulsory because of the imagination and relaxation of the student. It must be understand that art always have various opinion. Enjoy art products can make the view open their mind and learn how to create it can help the student recognize more than just watching. As a result, learners with the various feeling of the life or the world can be better at solving problems and the more creative energy of them can give the eternitive idea to develop the society. Additionally, students can learn more about the social problems with the more creative way such as art, it must attract learners better than the traditional way. As a research from Havard university, there are more than 80% students can improve their creativity by painting and drawing in the art classes at school. Moreover, art classes can be a time to relax for students after learning others crucial subject. With a lot of colour and interesting idea, art can reduce stress for people. It is the fact that children’s stress increase sharply year by year because of the huge knowledge of human, they must study more than 10 hours a day and have less time to relax. A lesson of the art among many main subjects in school can split the concentrate time of the children and give their mind opportunity to enjoy the break time with colorful paint. For example, there are 65% stressful can be reduce while learner enjoy the art classes in the school. In conclusion, art classes can give children a new opinion of the life.