Nowadays as a part of the education process students are working for a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days internship is a part of students ' curriculum and they receive no payment in return. I believe, although there are a number of drawbacks involved in this trend, the benefits accruing to students are by no means negligble. On the plus side,there are some advantages for children who engaged in real work areas. To begin with, it is highly likely to have a promising career in their future. Simply put, they are taught in a practical way so their skills will be improved and saved them in this competitive market. For example, graduated students usually are struggling with finding a decent job. Though, companies' proiority is more experienced workforce to insure their success. Furthermore, in advance they get fimiliar with real world were they face many problems and they learn how to deal with these obstacles which is a vital skill. A good illustration of this is, how to behave with colleagues and bosses in order to have a peaceful relation with them. However there are some negative points as well. The most axiomatic argument is concerned with students ' health. That is to say, it may put a high pressure on them to do their assignments as well as be on time and be present on their job which takes a significant amount of time. As a result, they would not have any aspare time to be on their own and may leads to anxiety and depression. Additionally, it may considerates considerate as the abuse. That is, they are not payed any salary and just have to work for free and it is not fair for them. labors and workers across the globe are being payed for thier work and students are not ecxeption exceptions and they need to be treated in the same way. In conclusion, internship can be both rewarding and problematic. Considering all points discussed above, I believe it is neccessary for every child in order to have a inssured working life.