Some students like to take distance-learning courses by computer. Other students prefer to study in traditional classroom settings with a teacher. Consider the advantages of both options, and make an argument for the way the students should organise their schedule.

It is thought by some people that children lean towards using computers to take distance-learning courses while others believe students still prefer the old-fashioned method of teaching which is the classroom setting. In this essay, both advantages of this matter and an argument why learners do not need to arrange their schedule will be outlined before reaching my conclusion. To begin with, it is undeniable that distance-learning courses offer benefits to students. One of them is students can study longer. Because of the depreciation of the price of computers and the Internet these days, every family possesses at least one. Therefore, learners can use their quality time to study instead of wasting it on the road going to schools. On the contrary, an old-fashioned way of studying such as a traditional classroom provides children with advantages. For instance, learners ' questions mostly are answered or explained by their teachers and professors easily as they can raise their hands while professors are teaching. On the other hand, learners can go to ask them directly after classes are finished. Additionally, schools better allow their students to arrange because both types of study settings can enhance skills and sharpen their behaviours. When they attend to the traditional setting they will understand how to socialise, interact and make friends, as well as, become more punctual as the starting time is fixed. On the contrary, Applying to online platforms, which mostly are 24/7, helps learners to improve their time management skills and discipline. Overall, it is a heated discussion these days between distance-learning courses and traditional classrooms. From my point of view, it depends on student preference, they have freedom to choose which one suits them and offers them positive effects on their studies.