Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child’s development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, students have a tend to studying many subjects about thinking, logic and which also is the most priority subjects in high school. Besides that, art classes don’t have to study, so students cannot develop brain efficiently. The writer of this essay agrees that art classes should be compulsory in high school. First of all, a child will be able to improve creative if child studies painting and drawing. For instance, in order to creating a picture, they must combine many combine many skills such as thinking, observation, etc. Secondly, joining in an art classes make a child feel better about imagine. That’s because, some pictures will be created, to be specific, the child must use brain for imagine, eyes for observation and after that, drawing carefully to complete the picture. For these reasons, the child will have more knowledge and explore experiences, so who drawing the picture can express children's thoughts and feelings. Studies have shown that art make the child feel be entertained and relax after studying logical subjects such as Math, Physics, etc. That’s because during time to learn logical subjects, the students can have been stressed and tired, however, joining a lesson’s art make them feel refresh mind. Moreover, drawing and painting will help to prompt both left brain, right brain work for processing to improve child’s brain in order to supporting in some subjects like Math, Chemistry, etc. Finally, learn an art classes also help the child study everything related to architecture. In conclusion, joining an art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as significant for a child ’s progress like other subjects, therefore, it should be must in high schools. What a pity, most students feel it doesn’t need to study, so the child cannot take advantage of their brains.