Today youth are unemployed even after completing their education. What are the reasons behind growing youth unemployment? What effects does it have? According to you how can this problem of youth unemployment be overcome?

There is no doubt that these days there are high numbers of unworking people who complete their studies successfully. There are several reasons for this problem and various measures could be taken to improve this situation. In this essay, I'm going to discuss the youth unemployment and the possible solutions. There are variety of factors that have led to make the youth unemployment. One of the main causes that can be seen the huge number of people in the country to illustrate, there are studies showing that the increasing of population reflects in finding jobs. The second reason is that foreign people who compete in available positions. This often leads to rises the unemployment people in their own country. There are several actions that governments could take to solve the issue described above. Firstly, a simple solution would be to reduce the number of population. That can be by creating rules such as each family must have just two kids not more. The second measure would be for government to employ the citizen instead of foreign workers. A successful example for this many countries like UAE takes there own people first for any jobs and then looking for authors to complete the lack if there any. In the end, it's evident that after completing the education there is a big number of young who seek for works. Government must ensure that all steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from harming our future.