Some people think that climate change has a negative impact on business, while others think it provides more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Climate change has become one of the biggest threat to the human extinction, however, many businessmen think that this threat provides more opportunities to their respective businesses whereas some think contrary. In my opinion, climate change has adversly affect the business around globe because of certain reasons. On the one hand, governments around the world are rising and making themselves available to combat this global threat of climate change which is unprecedented and inevitable. Manufacturing units are on the top of list when laws to fight this threat are made which leads to restrictions and stringent laws enforced by the governments and these laws make business doing much more diificult. Also, changing temperatures around the globe make working conditions for the workers unfavourable which directly reduces production capabilites of factories around globe. On the other hand, changing in climate has rose demand of certain products so much that factories are working hard to cope up with the demand, this, ultimately result in larger and unprecedent profits. For instance, air conditioner unit for rooms are highly demanded. As per survey in 2021, market of air conditioners has rose from 20% to 35% in just 3 years. This rise in demand has not only made money for manufacturers but also to the vendors. There are many more products in the market which are high in demand due to global climate change and manufacturers of those products are really making large profits. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that businesses are target of governments which are making strict laws to counter the climate change, however, certain business are making profit due to demand of certain products which are on rise because of climate change.