Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some people think that it too late to do something about it. other think that there is still time to take effective action. discuss both sides and give your opinion. give reasons for your answer and include any relevent examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people's lifestyle changes has tremendous unfavourable impact on trees and animal. Some groups of people believe that it is impossible to do anything now, whereas other stated that still we have an enough time to save environment by making robust plans. Before giving my opinion on this topic, I would like to discuss these both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, many individual argues that it's too late to take any action against to save trees and animals. The first and foremost reason to support this view is increasing pollution day by day. To elaborate, pollution is created by vehicles and industries and these things are not going to decrease because of incline in population around the globe. For instance, People are preferring private vehicles rather than public transport to reach their destination and it creates the pollution. Moreover, some animals are lost because of these human activities and those are not going to come back. In that, some creature needed specific environment to live, whereas global warming made it difficult for them to survive. Thus, it is not easy to get back those animals back in to Join the words into show examples the environment. However, another group of folks said that if we can make strong plans, than still we will save plants and tress from extinctions. Firstly, the government should make a plan to reduce pollution and take actions against the illegal activities, which creates the unfamiliar conditions for wildlife. For example, many reports suggest that people are cutting trees illegally to use wood for making money. Furthermore, spreading awareness about the importance of trees and animals in the living environment, which might be play a crucial role in preserving wildlife and plants. In my opinion, it is still we have time to make robust strategies to make healthy and sustainable atmosphere for the plants and animals. In that comprehensive approach from both the authorities and individual will help to preserve wildlife.