In some countries married couples plan to have a baby at a later age due to the demands of their professional career. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it and give your opinion

In modern times, there is a trend that some married couples have a plan to decide get a baby after their professional careers have been achieved. This is a social problem which needs to be fixed at the nation level because some countries have struggled with the rate of population. On the one hand, having a baby lately have a positive effect on the nation growth, contributing developing human resources. For example, in the Republic of Korea, there are various exceptional company such as Samsung, LG, and KIA, and these companies have supported to develop employees' cognitive abilities and give cutting edge technologies to them. By improving their human resources, their employees can be global leaders, contributting their company and nation. However, these processes take enormous time to train and discpline human resources to fit their aming. Therefore, young adults may put off their plan to have a baby, naturally. On ther other hand, governments around the world have often struggled with their population plans that was expected maintaing evenly by the next generations. Modern young people have tended to delay the plan to have a baby for achieving their own career goal, and they even say that they forgive having a baby until they are promoted. This is a critical social problem which may affect the national force of competition. In my opinion, this issue should be considered as be Change the form of the verb being show examples an urgent between governments and individuals. Striking a balance between young adults' professional growth and national populartion growth is really hard to meet their preferences. In conclusion, however, it is clear that if governments pay attention deeply and try to enough communicate with their young individuals, this problem can be solved quickly than we thought. To solve this problem more effectively, young people should have an open mind and a sense of communty towards discussing about this issue.