48.Some people say that outdoor activities benefit children's development rather than computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Since the advent of computer games, children have found an alternative to traditional means of play such as, playing outside. Some people believe that playing outside is more benificial to a child's development. While video games can bring temporary enjoyment, I strongly agree that outdoor activities are more benificial to a young ones growth. This eassy easy will discuss why the benifits of outdoor activities far outweigh video games.  Playing outside enhances children's physical health and social skills which are necessary for their development. For example playing sports or engaging in playground games helps children develop motor skills, coordination and overall fitness. Additionally outdoor play encourages teamwork, communication and social interaction, which are crucial for developing interpersonal skills and building friendships. Therefore, playing outside and interacting with pupils is vital for the youth's development On the other, video games have a negative effect on kids' mental and physical heatlh. For instance, children who play video games have a higher chance of developing a sedentary lifestyle which can lead to obesity and health problems. Furthermore, computer games inhibit contact with people in the real world which leads to social awkwardness and difficulty in forming relationships. Hence, palying spending time hooked to devices and playing games has a widely negative impact on the youth's growth. In conclusion, while video games can be a getaway for many young ones to have fun in alternative ways, they can have many undesirable outcomes on the normal development of a toddler. It is agreed that having real world experiences is more benificial to the normal development of the youth.