Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Some people think that more money and less leisure time is better than making a little bit money and more free time. In my point of view, most important thing is here is people's lifestyles because while working a lot is a really stressful thing for some people, for others it can be not a very concerning thing. The primary reason for that some people are choosing working so hard in their lives because seeing their potential and as well as the money that they earn at the end makes them feel stronger and confident in life. For example, my uncle is the most hardworking person that I have ever seen, he just have 2 week vacation in a year but it is not a big deal for him because in these 2 weeks he lives the best adventures and miserible experiences of his life. Since, this holiday is enough for him anually because he knows how to spend his time enjoyfully. Secondly, there are also some individuals that they need little breaks temperory in their lives, otherwise, they get stressed a lot and it cause depression which is the main reason for not being productive enough in their work. Moreover, this lifestyle suitable for them so, they don't have any problem with earning small amount of money because main reason of their happiness is lots of free time. For example, in the questionary in some universities in my country shows that majority of students in these universities planning to have a lifestyle which consists lots of breaks, small kind of travels and so on, rather than working all day. The main reason for that which many of them conclude was their family. They said that their family members, especially their parents work a lot but they can not find enough happiness or excitement in their home however they are financially stable and have enough money for travelling lots of places. All in all, I think everybody have to understand what they really want in their life and which lifestyle is mos suitable for them and their family. Because for some working a lot and earning lots of money can be the best way for living, while it can be like a torture for others.