Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the years. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer longer vacation. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some people believe that it best to have a short vacation while others think that having a longer holidays will be better than a short vacation. This topic should be examined carefully before forming an opinion. Both points of view will be discussed in the following essay. Some people think that short holidays are better for several reasons. For example, a study published at New York University concluded that 60% of people like to get a short holidays and see that is a best method to get a break and to feel more relaxed. Moreover, short holidays help to provide a great mood and improve it.In our words, it helps to keep out bad excitement as nerves and stress. Nevertheless, some families want to get a short enjoy and feel over the moon with their children because after that have work or study. Alternatively, others argue that longer vacations are the best and they are a cup of tea. For instance, some people choose this type of holiday to get more relaxed after a longer trouble of their work. Furthermore, others like to seet to learning new language and study. Whereas, more and more people should keep longer because they have a therapeutic trip. Not only that but also, 70% of people prefer to discover multiple cultures and their new traditions. In short, vacations are a controversial topic with different opinions. However, both sides have their merits on balance. Personally, i believe that the advantages of short vacations are more than negative.