Some people believe that robots are important to human's future development while others believe they are dangerous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The debate exists between the future prospects of society through development of technology. Although some consider the robot's evolvement as a nessecity for successful future, I believe the risks of them completely erradicating human kind are far greater. Some people believe the continuous development of robots can improve the future of society like conserving time and simplifying the lifestyle. One of the main goals in the development of new technologies and robots is to improve people's lives so that robots could do the mundane things like cleaning, cooking while people would have more time to work or be with their family. For instance, nowadays, the artificial intellegence has a capacity to write reports, create music, images, and solve math problems. Therefore, it saves a lot of time and allows humans to use it in a more productive manner. On the other hand, there is a risk of robots fully replacing people. The speed at which the development of robots has went for last couple of yers is incredible. Following this, as a consequence, the number of them rose as their capabilities. Take for example proffessions, over the course of a decade some jobs like accountant and cashier lost the demand, due to the robots and the same work they can do. This fact makes a number of people worry about the future and a posssible threat of erasing human kind. Which I think can happen if we do not stop relying on technologies too much and understand. All in all, even though robots can improve human's lifestyle, I believe their threat to the world is far more greater, if people continue relying on them too much.