It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behavior in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, children have been educated about not only academic knowledge but also good behaviour. It is believed that institutes are responsible for teaching good behaviour to students besides giving formal education. From my perspective, this opinion is reasonable to a certain extent and I will explain my viewpoint in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the protesters of the topic in question have their rational grounds. First, the majority of time at schools is spent on providing compulsory for pupils instead of teaching others skills. In fact, it takes a long time for teachers to convey a large amount of academic knowledge of all subjects to students. In Vietnam, a significant number of offspring suppose that they are stressed because of too many subjects so they lack time to learn other skills. Second, educating offspring should belong to the responsibility of their parents. This is because parents are able to spend much time with their kids at home and they are also people who are the closest to offspring. For example, it is pretty simple for parents to teach their children how to behave well with old people and others on a daily basis. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits of said matter. The most pertinent point is that educating offspring on both good attitude and valuable academic insights will help students develop comprehensively. In reality, many students mostly pay attention to doing exercises at school instead of cultivating essential soft skills. As a result, they are short of many crucial factors to have a successful career in the future while companies are finding out employees who have good attitudes before training them. Another justification is that education institutes should decrease unnecessary subjects to teach students good demeanor which are essential for all of them before coming to a higher level in their life. To elaborate, the right attitude is the foundation of their growth and will help them avoid mistakes in the future. In short, educating pupils on good attitude is highly crucial for their development in the long run. This should be responsible for all adults, particularly schools.