In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

In the near future, new technologies, machines will be created by humans such as self-driving cars. It is clear that there will not be driver and passengers will be only travellers in these cars. In my opinion, there will be a number of positives might outweigh the negatives. If we look at advantages of that notion, the period is changing day by day and new, comfortable and self-directed technologies such as cars, servant robots and others. Now, the main point towards buses and trucks. If cars are driverless and self-driving, the safety system of the cars will be well considered. Therefore, people will reach their destination without high fear and some injuries. Another positive thing is that these self-driving cars and buses will be really comfortable and well-designed for older people because they might encounter some difficulties of driving cars. In addition, self-driving cars will manage to locate the directions without congestion quickly. These are some advantages of these cars. If we look at another sides of that we can see a number of negatives. If some technical issues are appeared in the system of cars, a number of risks will be emerged and they will be dangerous for human life. It is obvious, people have the sense of fear and it will affect to choose these types of cars such as self-driving cars. People will reveal their disbelief on these cars and they might reject to utilize them. In conclusion, we will start to face new technologies such as driverless cars, buses, trucks and they will be started to utilize. I truly support these types of cars and other new and comfortable technologies.