o what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, the newspaper has been disappearing in the world. Some people would suggest that newspapers will be completely replaced by online news, while others argue that newspapers have demand among some people. I partly agree with the latter view because the traditional press has a crucial role worldwides. On the one hand, there are some grounds for this view that the newspaper will be replaced with internet news. As a society is rapidly transitioning to the digital era, the news methods are changing to digital ways as well. In fact, people prefer to check the new technology news than the traditional news such as paper, and radio. For instance, the public can check the items through their digital devices, regardless of their locations, and they do not have to pay to read the news. In short, online news will show dramtic growths, because it is convenient and free. On the other hand, I believe that newspapers might not disappear even in the future. To begin with, there are still many fans of paper type. In general, the main readers are the senior citizens who are unfamiliar with the new technologies. If the newspaper completely change to the online, it must bring several side-effects like the isolation of informations. According to the recent researh, over 60% of elderly people are struggling with the internet news, and their options decreased because most newspaper companies had been stopped making the newspapers. Nevertheless news should play a significant role to transmit the deepth items to the public, online news tend to provide less truthworthiness. Therefore, even if the newpapers exprience a downward trend, it will not disappear or be replaced completely. In conclusion, it is not a clear-cut issue as there are pros and cons of both perspectives. However, I suggest that, even though the online news have significiant benefits, the newspaper has the needs for many people.