Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a common belief that learning at university or college is the best way to accomplish in career, meanwhile, others think that is greater than when getting a job straight after learning at school. And, my view on this issue is that I disagree with this statement. To begin with, when after school students should research what learn at university or college because it has a lot of advantages. Our skills can improve on campus by practising and applying in practical situations. For example, when learning in the Trade Of University they have to take part in probationary employment and it is absolutely necessary to obtain a degree upon completion of the work in order to submit it to the school. At that point, one can further develop their life skills, learning, and working abilities within a collective environment. On the other hand, when getting a job early can make effectively our resetrictive. For instance, working without knowledge obstacles make the headline for the boss becasue noone instuct our if our limited knowledge. Finally, when doing this job, as lack work skills and foreign languages when necessary to communicate and converse with foreigners. In conclusion, it is evident that if we do not go to university and instead go straight to work, there will be many disadvantages for us, and we may have to start very laboriously when working without having gone through university.