Crimes committed by young people are increasing in major cities throughout the world. Discuss the causes and how to solve this problem.

Crimes have always been one notable problems in society and the age distribution of criminal actors is extensive. There are various type of criminal divided by age categorize and one concerned is juvenile crime. The are some possible factors that lead underage do crimes and in this essay we will discuss some causes. The majority of crimes are caused by povetry and these are proven by many researches that say criminal actors have been live in low socioeceonimics background and did crime to survive. Furthermore, this factor not only occurs in adult crimes, yet the juvenile crime also has povetry poetry as excuse of the crimes. In the cities, family from low socioecomonic socio-economic backgorund struggling to survive and tend to do anything because of the need to survive. For example, in Indonesia, there are undearge that under arrest because steal a medicine for their parent and these scene clearly proof that the povetry poetry took a big part of the cause of underage crime. Furthermore, the povetry poetry closely related to lack of education because family from low socioeconomic background would put education as the last in their priority. As result, children that has limited access to education are has difficult time to differ what is right because sometimes in their environment, people prioritizing to survive rather than think about what is right and they would following the usual thing in their surrounding. For example, because of the mininum access to education, a children in Jakarta became a robber because in their society it is a usual thing to do. To sum up, the majority factor of juvenile crime are povetry and lack access to education. However, the basic thing that could do immedietely to solving these problem is help children from low socioeconomic background to access education. For example, the government should take a part to enhance the access for education by giving subsidy or scholarship for people with low financial family. This suggestion can help decrease number of povetry poetry because education could take individual to better opportunities and along with better financial.