Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views

When finish at school, teenagers have to dilemma to get a job or continue of their education. Meanwhile getting a job straight after school have a lot of benefits, there are also good reason might why it could be beneficial when go to university or college. It seems clear that when choose work straight after shcool for several reasons. Many young people want to start earning a lots of money as soon as possible. In this way, the can independent, and they wil be able to afford their own house or establish company. In terms of, the people who is decide to work can develop their career quickly and have oppotunity meet the talented people in the business world. This can lead their successful and move up the career. On the other hand, it can eassily understand why others choose continue their learns. Firstly, acdemic qualifications are required many professions. For instance, becoming doctor, lawyer,and police there are impossible without having the relevant degree. As a results, university graduated have access better job chance, and their income will higher salaries than those have not qualificantions. Secondly, the postion of applying for the Director in the above industries will have fierce competition, and those with degrees will be prioritized than others. In conclusion, there are convincing arguments for starting work straight after school, but higher education can also lead to a successful career.