Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

These days, the majority of individuals socialise among one another have modified tremendously due to technological advancements. In this essay, I will explain how this affects the relationship between parents and children, and why I believe this is a negative development. Technologies have affected in several ways of the relationships of humans. The primary one is that there is a lack of bonding between parents and children. Nowadays, most parents are working that makes them to give the least attention towards their children. Eventually, they spend most of their time on the internet in playing online games. Hence, there is a lack of interaction between the father, the mother and the children. For instance, in India, many IT professionals are working in two different shifts have a little time to look after their wards and they stay most of their free time on the interest in order to escape isolation, which dramatically leads to absence of communication betwen families and children. I strongly believe that this phenonmenon has a downside trend because this can cause behavioural issues in the children. That is to say, parents tend to be the major influencers for every children, when they do not receive appropriate guidance from them, they will fail to obey the rules and show disobedience in the public. This immoral personalities can lead them to get involved in unlawful activities. For example, in India, some students who are addicted to video games start to steel money from their parents and buy X-box,gamer softwares and consoles without the knowledge of their parents. if they get involve in these minon crimes at early ages, they will make bigger crimes when they grow up. In conclusion, I believe that developments in technology will divide parents and children because they are giving more attention to playing online games and this can affect their characters.