Some people think children’s spending time on TV, video and PC games is good,while others think it is bad. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, Children's screening time has became Change the form of the verb become show examples a debatable topic. Some proponents argue that watching TV, videos and PC games is harmful for kids, while others reject this notion. In this essay, i will analyze both views and give my opinion. This essay will provide examples to demonstrate my ideas and a conclusion. To begin with, Children's watching TV and videos carry some drawbacks but the predominant is that enjoying videos and TV can cause health problems to them, as they will not indulge in any physical activity by which they can become obese. Moreover, kids will not feel comfortable in social interaction. They will like to stay alone and become cracnky if someone will try to talk or play with them. For example, a newspaper published a survey showing that working parents are not able to give proper time to their kids and almost sixty percent children do not like to socialize with people. On the other hand, the positive impact of this idea cannot be ignored. By watching TV and PC games children will become more creative and sharp minded. To add, Watching videos on mobile phone can help them to learn new languages and skills which can be helpful for them in future. Apart from this, parents can get some time to relax after the tired working day. To provide an example, kids watching video games are more active than their counterparts who do not spend time on phone or TV. To conclude, the idea of watching TV and videos online have their pros and cons, it depends on the parents that how they like their kids to get connected with these online videos.