Describe a beautiful city that you have visited. You should say: what city it was how you got there what you saw or did there and explain why you think it was a beautiful city.

I would like to talk about a city that I visited 2 years ago during my summer vacation. The city's name is " Mumbai ". It is a huge city. It is a developed city and it is very beautiful. I travelled to the city by train from my hometown Ludhiana. It took 2 days for me to reach there. When I first stepped on the train station of Mumbai, it was highly crowded by the public. There were many trains like local trains as well as long-route trains. Most people travel by train in Mumbai as it is the cheapest means of transport. From the train station, I booked a taxi for me to reach my hotel as I was going through the city I faced a huge traffic jam. I saw people were going to their offices and there were local small markets alongside the roads where people buy small stuff. In the evening, I went to a famous park there. It was all green and surrounded by palm trees. I really felt relaxed there. My mind was calm after facing a huge traffic scene. Well, that's another point that Mumbai is a great city with a large number of people. The next day, I visited the most famous places of the city which is " Gateway Way of India, Marine Drive, and I also dined in the Taj Hotel. At Gate Way Of India, I sat in a boat and enjoyed watching the sea. I really enjoyed the boat ride. I clicked many pictures there. Marine Drive is a place where people gather in a huge number in the evening and they sit near a lake and watch the sunset. It was a breathtaking moment for me. It was so charming. Lastly, for dinner, I went to the Taj Hotel as it is a very famous hotel in Mumbai. I enjoyed my dinner very well and the service of the hotel was excellent. It is a beautiful and interesting city to visit because individuals feel alive there and it is a live city. One thing I like the most about the city that it has a lot of gardens on each and every corner of the city. So, overall it was a great trip to the city.