Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child’s development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, some high schools do not have professional classes and some people think it is as important to a child’s development as other subjects likely, so it should be compulsory. In writer will talk about some reasons that agree with that opinion. Firstly, high schools now do not have craft classes become have some reasons like children who study at high university must study with chosen dependent so do not have time for unnecessary subjects like crafts, music, IT or PE. However, the profession has painting and drawing skills that are needed for some students like designing graphics so must spend time on them. Furthermore, it can make students feel relaxed after studying hard in a day. Secondly, the government should add professional subjects as compulsory subjects in the high institutions and other grades because it will have more benefits for students and will help society in future. For example, recruiters who have good images will grow up in the society around them then the student does not have any skills. In conclusion, professional classes will be an important accountability for some students so the writer will agree opinion that adding it to high seminary should be compulsory.