Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child’s development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people always take science subjects to become serious in high school whereas some individuals believe that many art classes, such as painting and drawing, make a important role in the development for other subjects and must have had in high school. The writer of this essay agree with this statement and will talk some benefits when you study and practice this subject. When you enjoy studying art classes, this is a better chance for you to develop yourself. Firstly, experience this subject can help you more flexible and careful in all of work you do in the life. During your study time, you will be training every day to improve yourself. Besides that, to become a good artist, this subjects require you must have some good character that provide for your study such as meticulous or careful. Secondly, this subject can help you improve your thinking ability, therefore, this is the important reason that can provide for other subjects in school. It can be seen that some children who good at painting or drawing usually have a good brain to think and they can look to find some problems they had got in some other subjects by the time they drew some small details in their paiting paintings. To be honest, art classes should be compulsory in high school. The special thing that have only in this subject that children are comfortable to create and design their paiting. This is a good way for them to entertain after school, then it make a important role in the development of creativity on students. They are comfortable to think and design something that appear in their brain, therefore, this choice can help children more and more adore studying this subject. Besides that, when student trained and studied good at art, you will get the opportunities for get a better job in the future. In conclusion, art classes make the important role in the improvement of student in all of categories school. This is a good way for student to improve their brain or a opportunity to get a job in the future, therefore, that subject should be compulsory in schools.