Art classes such as painting and drawing, are as important to child's developement as other subject, so it should be compulsory in high school. to what extend do you agree or disagree

It is also said that Artistic classes, include painting and drawing are vital for a child's development and should be valued as much as other subjects in high school. This writer certainly agree with this statement and will write an essay to explain his opinion. It can not be undeniable that art classes is a useful technique that help children improve their creativity and also play an important role in express Change the form of the verb expressing show examples themselves. It is conclusion that art subject foster creativity and let pupil use energy to solve the problem in complex way also provide a platform for self-expression. Through painting and drawing pupils are encouraged to identify and convey their thought, ideal, felling to each other. Which is an crucial part in communication and cooperate with other people Moreover, art classes seemed to be an effective technique to improve pupil Critical Thinking and Problem-Solving, in art requires students to make decisions, solve problem and thinking critically about their problem. Moreover, art subject dare their pupil experiment and training to analyze their work journey and achieve more experiences. which is virtual to pupil feeling. strengthens their analytical skills and enhances their ability to think creatively in various contexts. In conclusion arts classes such as drawing and painting ought to be added in to high school curricula to help pupil improve their creativity, developed children’s express and finally help people thinking logically.