Students should pay the full cost of their own studies because university education benefits the individual rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people assert that school fees should be paid by learners as an individual is prioritised by university council rather than community. I wholeheartedly disagree with that statement due to several reasons. First and foremost, the cost of an adequate learning course could be a burden for students and their family who don’t have a good background. Because their biological mom and dad have to face the harshness of earning money in society, offspring may consider themselves as a family’s financial issue if they lose the test in educational institutes, resulting in the hopeless and unapparent future they may face. For instance, many descendants who got lost in the tests in Vietnam have suicided in recent years since their family got into financial trouble.. Secondly, the dissatisfaction about the methods they are taught in university could be a point for the opponents. Such an issue might arise from the fact that many colleges demonstrate the old-fashioned and useless knowledge to their schoolers, which could consequently be associated with a waste of the investment. A simple example is an economic institute has to get critical feedback since they put their youngsters in a lack-of-experience environment and thus, they are forced to refund school fees. Notwithstanding, it is true that many nations do not really flourish in finance, hence the necessity of imposing the educational charging scheme. Yet it just can happen in the short term so that announcing an alternative policy about paying school fees should be done by politicians. In conclusion, the argument is that educational institutes should let youngsters pay school fees because of the priority of the person’ benefits rather than the society's. I am firmly an opponent for that assertion due to the high cost and the inappropriate results.