Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people believe that the courses which teach students how to drawing or painting are also crucial for development of a child as other subjects, therefore, it ought to be required in high schools. This writer agree that the art classes are as important as other disciplines, due to this courses not only help improve the creativity of children but also help them relax. Firstly, attending art classes is a good way to help children develop their creativity, via their paintings, they draw everything that they want to, and create some creatures in their imagine. Moreover, drawing and painting not only help students improve their creativity, but also help them express their thoughts and feelings about something through their pictures. Addtionally, there are some researches show that most of people who have a wide range of achievement, such as Isac Newton, or Leonardo da Vinci have a great passion for art. Furthermore, teaching art in high schools also help students relax after a long day at school. If students take part in this kind of courses, they can stop thinking about studying or problems that they have. This helps their brains avoid overloading and feel more comfortable. In addition, there is a analysis illustrates that most of students have a great score and become more active when they join the art classes at their schools. In conclusion, drawing and painting are play an crucial role in people's life, especially students like other subjects, and it must to be added in high schools for helping students relax and improving their creativity.