Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Most people reckon newspapers are the most useful resources for reading the news, but according to others, other media are more preferable. In my opinion, both ways of sharing the news are important and supportive. On the one hand, it can be considered that newspapers are important for the oldest generation. In other words, the oldest people these days cannot use perfectly new gadgets or smartphones. Therefore, reading the news in the newspapers is the best way to become aware. In addition, people may read the newspapers on the way to work.In this way, people can spend perfectly these hours On the other hand, it seems to me that other media are a better way to observe news. Technology is increasing day by day, so people who have a hectic life schedule, which is the main reason to use media, assume that the best way to read the news is through media. Furthermore, because most people and their children are addicted to technical devices, reading the news through the media or other programs on TV or devices is an efficient way to become aware of the news.   In conclusion, people `s choice of how to read the news should be based on saving their valuable hours. Therefore, I choose to read the news through the media or programs.