people are damaging their health by buying junk food, some people believe education cannot be effective,some other think education can help, discuss both view and give your own opinion?

Without knowledge as well as education, many humans will suffer from health diseases caused by eating fast food. However, learning cannot be important because even other knowledgable people are affected by obesity which also caused by taking junk food. Therefore, I totally believe that without education many societies will perish due to lack of healthy. To begin with, junk meals can damage our healthy, because it contains high calories, sugars as well as spices which is not good to our healthy. Hence, it is very crucial to learn about the disadvantages and negative effects of eating fried meat and French chips. This can clearly shown by most European people who are suffering from heart diseases, for example, high blood pressure and this came from taking more fats. Furthermore, if some population learn about badness of junk food, the rate of dying will be also lower down. Although education plays a pivotal role to reduce the number of unhealthy, but on the other hand, some teachers and lecturers are buying KFC and McDonald's almost every day since they don't have time to cook, meanwhile, this can increase damaging of people's health in our living society.An example to illustrate that could be my native country South Africa, almost sixty per cent of the teachers are working 24/7 to save their money for the future, therefore, this can give them pressure to buy fast food because of tiredness and is also affordable. In conclusion, education is the key to everything, thus, people might have knowledge to avoid eating junk foods, whilst, taking fast food, does not mean you are educated.I totally agree that with education, will be healthy and eat traditional meals which much better to our lives.