Essay topics: Many people prefer to spend money and not save it. What are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative development?

These days, people's expenditures are increased due to the social circumstances. Instead of save money for the future goals, they are spending for short-terms enjoyments. This negative development impacted on the humans due to lack of self-awarness or may be by not knowing the importance financial stratagies. This eassy easy explore's the main causes for this type of development in the society. Most of the people earns money by the source of a job or a business. However, very few individuals have a plans on their financial budgets for a month or year purpose. Based on their life ambititons they are compromise to invest for their-self in some situations. For instance, a job holder may a dream to start a small business, in the way businessman may had big-target to develop his or her company. So, very few persons are knowledge and implementations about their expenses. Due to the unawareness of financies financiers or may be because of inappropriate goals most people buying or investing in unwanted things at uncommon stage and suffering for funds in emergency timings. There are several reasons for this trend, like coping others life style is also included for this developemnt. Moreover, these days almost every private or public banks are providing credit cards. Thus, people have access to buy luxury items and pay later with interest or service charges. This system allows people to spend limit less and not to save anymore, and, which have huge impact on their family in the future. Inconclusion, individuals self enjoyment is important, but also, they should aware of financial stabilities and conditions of family and act accordingly. Otherwise, this may lead to huge negative impact on the society in manyways.