Some people believe studying in a college or university is the best way to prepare for a successful career.Other people prefer to get a job as soon as they leave scool and to develop their career through work experience. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this fast-paced world, students after graduating from high school can choose whether to attend an educational institution for higher education or to seek a professional. Some think learning at an academic level is very essential to have a triumphant profession, while others believe finding a job after leaving school is better as trial acquaintance plays an important role in the development of their career. From my perspective, I approve of the former idea. To begin with, some people claim that getting work means they can be financially independent. They do not have to rely on others in terms of finance as they can earn money from their performance to support themselves. Moreover, some big companies do not necessarily seek applicants who have university or college degrees, they tend to be convinced by employers with solid work exposure. For example, Grab company accepts workers without degrees and offers them a big wage if they are experienced, drivers. Therefore, people who have knowledge in the workforce stand a good chance of having a great job with a high salary. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that enlistment should get access to higher education to prepare for a successful career. Moreover, it is better to invest the precious learning age of a student in higher training so that they can learn the facts and master the ability to think logically and work effectively. There are many jobs that require a university education. For example, someone needs a degree in a relevant field to practice as a doctor or lawyer. Furthermore, admission can opt for working a part-time job to gain exposure and learn for a degree at the same time. This not only helps pupils lessen their financial burdens, but also teaches them essential skills for the future such as time-management skills. For the reasons mentioned above, I think attending university is beneficial for recruitment. In conclusion, practising the craft from an early age may help them master the skill. However, in my opinion, an academic degree is a must for gaining success in later life.