For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been arrgued thatnpeople wworrk hard for no other reasons than money. Despite the fact that money plays a crucial role in their motivation, the writer of this essay agrees with this statment because of some reasons. On of the reasons why many people cite money as the predominant factor behind working hard is due to the financial necessities. It is true to say that every person need to meet up their basic necessities such as buying clothes and food, paying for education and medication or serving hobbies. However, by facing with inflation which is more and more popular in most of countries cause the rising of price in goods and services, people have to work hard to earn more money to pay for their demanding. Because of this reason, I believe that it is normal when money becomes a priority in working. Another thing to consider is the expectation of society which means people's success come from financial achivement. This can be explained that in many cultures, of someone has enormous source of income, they wil receive social recoginition in order to have special treament from communities also the living standard. Thus, earning money is considered an important factor regarding to individuas's social status. Earning money means that the more moeny you can earn the more rewards society you may recieve, and this lead to people motivaion for working hard. In conclusion, it cannot be deniable that money is one of the main elements which causes hard work of people, whether to respone citizens's basic necessities and the expectation of socitey. Because of this reason, I strongly agree that money makes people work hard.