Research says more and more business training and meetings take place online. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Studies demonstrate that many businesses are adopting online methods to work so far. Needs to consider that there are advantages and disadvantages. Personally, I believe that there are the same amount of both. In this essay I will explain why and I will support my thought with examples. Nowadays many companies have started to work from home, which means the employees are working from their own house. However, there are different negative aspects, for example if the wifi connection doesn't work well during a meeting, it could be possible to have delayed feedback. Another example could be the slow interaction with other colleagues, which means finishing work is going to bring us more time. On the contrary, work from home gives people advantages. Many individuals can save much more money and time if they work online. There are several beneficials if people are able to work from home. For instance employees can not move vehicles from their garage, thus do not spend on fuel or highway. Also the possibility to spend more time keeping their own house clean, especially if people have to live and work in the same place is a good advantage. In conclusion, a lot of businesses are introducing online modality and advantages do not outweigh disadvantages. As far as I am concerned, there are the same quantity of benefits and negative aspects.