Nowdays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

In our days many individuals prefer to be indipendent and they prefer to invest on themselves, instead of working for someone else. People are convinced that run Change the form of the verb running show examples a own business is the best thing to do, but without thinking how much can be hard. Many people want to be the boss and run their own business becuase it seems that they can earn more money. In addition, people who believe that, think that is better becuase they do not have to ask for permission such as day off and other benefits. For example, a lot of young guys, today, are creating online business because on internet it seems much easier to make money without take in account taxes or burocracy. Due to this choices, a lot of people are in danger without knowing. Being an employer, rather than an employee, it is the perfect situation to live with multiple disadvantages. When a person is self employed, has to face with every aspects of the business, the best one and the worst one, such as duties like taxes and laws. As far as I am concerned, the harder part to be self employed is the fact that you never stop working. In conclusion, there are more disadvantages than benefits of being a self employed, especially at the yuong age. Personally, I think is better to have a contract.