Some countries have laws that prohibit animals being used in circuses or in other form of entertainment because it is cruel to keep animals in an environment that can cause them stress.

In this world of flora and fauna there are some countries where using animals to entertain people are not allowed because it leads to stress them. It will be highly right position if all nations will instil such laws as protecting animals from involving them in funny events because they are in an uncomfortable conditions to live and get wrong behaviour toward them. Being adapted in nature both domestic and wild animals feel terrible in close spaces. Participation in circus performances do not allowed them to be as freedom as other free creatures. As an example, according to national geographic channel there is more death of fauna annually due to detrimental situations in entertainment centres rather than naturally dies in the global. A worthy attitude is also crucial regarding to wildlife animals not just for humans. There are plenty of punishment engaged while training tricks. For instance, circus trainers of Asian countries do beat naughty animals by sticks which lead them to be more obedience. In conclusion, every country should accept rules to forbid animals in order to stop unsatisfactory behaviour and to give them high quality care in own world.