Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both sides and five your opinion.

The importance of artwork for children at school is a mandatory which always debatable, and has now become more controversial. The importance of art for the youth generation going to school has provoked controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people over the year. In my opinion, it can be agreed that the art is a main part of young's lives taking up certain advantages. However, there are some backwards as well. This essay will elaborate on the two different opinions and hence will lead to a logical conclusion. To start, there are numerous reasons why craft is vital, but the essential one lies in the fatc that it enhances the chil's imagination, and helps in boosting new skills. Moreover, it produces creativity for young people to think to a new level. Additionally, children having a craft in their hobby can prosper their skill for earning money in the future, as a profession. Furthermore, artist are more intelligent as compared to other children. For example, a study published by Forbes revealed that the main reason why student get attended in to Harvard University is because of their creativity, as they have the capacity reinvent a product in an already satured market, therefore, it is possible seen how imagination plays a vital role in all aspects of life. On the other hand, approaches to deal with problems of the importances of art are numerous, but the most effective one is that the government should make rules and regolations to give prizes and fix salary for childrend who do art so that their parent should not worry about their future and stop them doing it because useless in life as terms of economic profiency. Moreover, some student only pay attention to drawns and lose focus on their studies. as a result they end up failing their test. For instance, a study published by the University of MABA revealed that in Italy, every year they set a studytable to uptrend science and cultural study arm in arm with crafts. In conclusion, craftsmanship improves the abilities of children in school and makes them better people in the world. Therefore, art should be needed subject fot alumins in school. So based on the above-mentioned facts, it can be concluded that, the impact of art is predominant, although solutions can be well handled for the future generation.