some country pay extremely high salaries for people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree.

In these days, there are well-paid jobs in the market where citizens earn a lot of money. People are considered to believe that salaries need to be restricted by the government because of equal rights. In my view, if some people have big incomes, they will have a good effect on the economics of the country. Moreover, society might be inspired by the people who held an extremely high salary. For these reason I completely disagree with the statement that the country should control salaries. When it comes developing economies, having enormous income people can invest their money in cutting-edge technologies, engineerings and sciences. Consequently, technological areas in a country will be developed much faster than in a country where the governement restraints salaries. In addition, well-developed economy in a country leads to improving level of living. Thus, high salaries are beneficial for a country.  As for inspiring society by the human beings earning high salaries, it attracts the attention of young generation who probably will immigrate to a country to live sourranded by rich successful entrepeneur. In other words, many young people are supposed to think that the adults having high profits live in a certain country because there are comfortable and acceptable accommodations in many different fields for existence. Then, inspired young people will do their best to reach the same life-style thanks to their high income. To summarize, due to human being tending to upgrade their environment, brilliant young from the whole world immigrate to cities in order to get potentially hight income. To conclude, if the government did not controll the salary, bur rather accept it, the city will get two positive aspects. The former is a positive influence on the economy. The latter is attracting the best people from all countries.