It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional and personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweighs the disadvantages?

In professional and personal lives, it is vital for the individuals to take risks. The main drawback to this is human fear of taking risks while, achieving the goals with an effort is the primary benefit that outweigh any disadvantage. People are afraid of having that extra chance to succeed. Like for example, a man works in a private company who wishes to start his own business but, at the same time is not willing to do so because of, the socio-economic status of his family. Although having an aim and not able to reach there due to lack of taking risks is a major loss for his both lives. While, some humans are very brave and are always ready to grab that opportunity though with difficulties. For instance, a women working at Apple gets to know that she might get promoted to senior post if, she completes the given targets everyday for a month. The women works harder, accepts, faces and overcomes new barriers every single day and ultimately achieves the position. Thereby, if we push ourselves, accept the challenges and give our best then, all of us will definitely get what we want in at work and after work life. In conclusion, every citizen should accept the impossible without any phobia in order to achieve objectives of our lives.