In the modern world, a university education is essential in order to get a rewarding job and earn a high salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, it is believed that attending university play an integral part in one's life, particularly decides whether they can land a decent job or not. The writer of this essay totally agrees with that notion due to the reasonable curriculum alongside expanding circle of relationship. One of the compelling reasons which supports idea that it is imperative to have university education is how it provides necessary lessons for undergraduates. That is to say, in the recent worldwide, a host of university has been combining thereotical lessons with pratical ones so as to make sure that people who learn in university will be informed adequately knowledge related to their job in the future. Therefore, it is understandable to take university education important because its provided values will be enough for learners to get a good occupation later. Taking FPT university as a primary example, since this school realised the importance of their education in shaping the right jobs for their undergraduates, they have made so many programms programs so as to integrate the hands-on expriences experience into the lesson on the class. When it comes to the tertiary education, it must be recognised that this will bring learners a host of opportunities to expand their relationships. To explain further, it is clear that through the extracurricular activities which are occasionally celebrated in an unversity, undergraduates will have more chances to get exposed to experienced people or even well-respected ones. Thus, not only getting experiences from this events but college students also have chances to vary their relationship relatonships which undoutedly will be useful for them in remaining period In conclusion, as a result of being able to learn in an ideal environment as well as expanding the networking opportunities to potiental people, there is no denying about the necessarity of attending university education