Some people feel that governments should take a large portion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are too many individuals who feel that government should take a significant amount of money from the residents to upgrade facilities. Others feel that high payment of taxes are not good for the people with low income. I totally disagree with this statement, but in some cases it might help in the short term. The following paragraph will discuss both views. Firstly, convincing arguments can be made that some countries are able to take an enormous amount of money on their own residence tho achieve facility service. This kind of method might create a collaboration between both the administration and the residents to improve the quality of the cities. Moreover, sharing this money will help the government to open the several types of jobs and business in which more opportunities will appear. For instance, due to unforeseen circumstances such as corona disease some countries are going throw people's salaries in order to survive. Furthermore, the research has found that as long as high taxes in every single spot in this life there will be homeless or people who suffering to live. The fundamental reason for this is high fines will properly affect those who have low salaries, and they will keep fighting between how to pay fines and how to feed themselves or the people that have family that will have more responsibilities for this. In addition, even when individuals have an increase in salary, the continuous purchase by the taxe will keep them in the same place and they will feel futility. To sum up, as I mentioned in the previous paragraphs above, both high taxes and taking a large proportion of people's salaries to achieve government tasks would be considered a significant problem. From my perspective, I believe that this strategy will make tomorrow harder and the administration should search for other alternatives.