Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road might cause some problems. What are the problems? What could be done to solve those problems?

With the advancement of modern technology, many things have already changed with time.But still, in several places motorists and bicyclers are involved in the similar ways might create few problems. However,in the forthcoming paragraph,I shall explain elaborately all the issues as well as we have to take some steps to prevent this matter. Nevertheless, to begin with,it is important to acknowledge that we are not only improving technology but also traffic systems by making them digitalised.Even though the number of roads are increasing day by day,in the mean time the number of cyclists and motor owners is also rising. Consequently,they are sharing the same path at a time,so that prone of traffic collisions are spreading.Because of overtaking four whileelers by bicycler crash occurs. In addition,when a motorist change the lane without noticing side and back,resulting in a serious accident,causing life damage.In fact,sometimes both drivers turn their mind to competetion.From my perspective,they are equally responsible of making situation worse. On the contrary, motorist can not see cyclist at night because cyclist not having their lights on. Furthermore,many roads consist of potholes,which may extend the prone to an accident when the cycle passes a car. Nonetheless,It can be solved by taking some steps by the authorities as if everyone in both follows the roles and regulations. Firstly,governments have to divide lanes for cyclists and motorists, that is why, they will never come into any competition,and never ever can overtake each other. Secondly,the management should impose strict laws regarding road lanes. Finally,Governments should provide responsibility for police to take actions against the driver of both categories if they disobey rules, hence,strict policing is required to be done in T-junction and the roundabout to avoid accidents. In conclusion, traffic collisions occur due to the carelessness of drivers of both categories and improper road planning. Moreover, this problem can be solved by implementing separate lanes and careful driving from all ends.