In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behaviours. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At present, educational institutions in some countries are facing excessive difficulties to adapt with student attitudes. In the following paragraphs, I intend to discuss the reasons behind this situation and provide solutions to overcome the problem. To begin with, schools have a multitude of problems with learnears leaders in several countries now which is deteriorating the relationship between them. The Primary reason is the arrogance of both students and schools. Students do not abide by the rules and regulations and teachers do not consider their aspects which aggravates the situation. Some students try to show power of their financial solvency. For example, in developing countries like Bangladesh, lots of students of private schools do not care about disciplines as they are from solvent families. In 2023, my cousin was admitted to a prestigious school where he noticed that some students bring some prohibitive materials(mobile phones, smoking products) in the campus. Authorities tried to punish them but they were not concerned about it as they had many options to go. Moreover, at present adolescents find it difficult to follow all these rules. Sometimes, they want their hair to be stylish or want to wear jewelleries which school authorities do not allow. As, most of the cases, school administratives administrative consist of senior citizens or teachers, they do not prefer any flexibilities in schools. As a result, there is a contradictory relationship between schools and students. To illustrate, a study of prothom alo has shown that, in dhaka more than 60% of school members are dissatisfied with children's behaviour. To sove save this problem, school teachers should try to create a strong connection with novices. Instead of giving punishment everytime, they should make them understand the importance of social values, cultures, organized life and so on politely and in a friendly way. Furthermore, they can arrange parents meeting every month which would help them to interect with gurdians and inform them particular problem. They can also arrange annual meeting and parties which would help them to repair the relationship. Thus, Students will also be motivated to listen them. To illustrate, when I was in school in 2008, schools used to invite parents and offspring both which helped us to create a strong bond. As a result, we also did listen to them. To conclude, learning institutions should take necessary initiatives to decline problems regarding students behavior.