Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. lo what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I agree with the statement that there shoud be no govemment restriction on creative artists who express themselves in the way they do and that they must be given freedom for the same. Expression has always been the keynote in a person's Lise. It is the result of mere expression as our thoughts that we are able to communicate. Restrictions on how we present our thaughts is senseress creative artists play a major role in our society, be it the govemment, ald people, the youth or the children. Their works enLighten our minds, no matter is is actual or entertainment based It is diserving that aster a days work when we want to take some time ors sor ourselves, we Look out sor some Leisure. for instance: either pleasant music or a family movie which soothes the mind. Entertainment give us an overview of a new side of Life which every individual respects. There is almost everything good in what is given to us through the media word which is made up of artists. On the contrary sometimes these artists tend to be unscrpulous. They convert rumours into sacts sacks acts and present them besore us. This might impair the reputation of some ilLustrious people in today's society. On such occasions, certain restrictions are understandase. Nevertheless we all do know what is right or wrong. Rules and regulations not always are the salution to hou antists present their own ideas. Hence it is do tish to be impetuous and the govemment should ensorce altemative ways to contral the media. Respect for ones ideas is not onky hypothetical but must be practised It is through respect that each one of us can be recognised as a unique person in the world. This can be achieved by looking at the bright side of what media ie. the creative artists display sor us. Not a day can go by when we dont Look out sor caouru dreams and a beautiful life which we can find either through music, poetry, films, pictures; everything that the creative artists offer us.