Many museums charge for admission while others are free Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages

Charging visitors for admission to museums is becoming a problem that many people pay attention to. They think that there will be more advantages than disadvantages in collecting fees, others have the opposite opinion. We can see that to maintain the museum's operations, the government needs to spend a large amount of money on equipment here such as power supply for the lighting system. Therefore, charging visitors to enter the museum is completely reasonable, it contributes to supporting the state budget and creating conditions for archaeological activities. Moreover, to be able to gather antiques to bring to a local museum, the expenses paid by the state are very large, they are used to contribute to the research and appraisal of experts, and pay salaries to staff and security guards. In addition, charging visitors to enter the museum is very important in preserving and maintaining the artifacts that are passed down from generation to generation. Each individual only needs to pay a small fee when visiting, but it can help them comprehend more knowledge about the value of history and contribute to the development of antiquities sightseeing areas. On the other hand, some people believe that it is unnecessary to charge visitors to enter the museum for many reasons. First, in poor or developing countries, people work very hard to earn a salary that can cover their lives instead of having to pay for museums to visit. Second, in some countries like Vietnam, most people tend to go to music performances and cinemas rather than to art and history exhibitions. They think that place is uninteresting and boring, so most museums in Vietnam have very few visitors, most of the visitors are people from other countries or older people. As a result, if museums are forced to pay admission fees, they risk dramatic reduce in the number of visitors. This causes a large number of valuable historical artifacts to gradually be forgotten and inaccessible to today's teenager In conclusion, charging people to enter museums will have more advantages than disadvantages. It is important for each individual to respect and have knowledge of the antiques that have been passed down by previous generations through the local museum.